ÖGV - FUNKTIONÄRE

Gerhard Peya

Präsident

0043 664 4158289
gerhard.peya@gewichtheben.net

Gottfried Langthaler

Vizepräsident

Vizepräsident - Gottfried Langthaler

0043 664 / 615 77 34
gottfried.langthaler@liwest.at

Robert Horacek

Finanzreferent

Finanzreferent - Robert Horacek

0043 664 461 40 60
robert.horacek@gewichtheben.net

Katharina Peya-Rimböck

Finanzreferentin Stv.

Finanzreferentin Stv. - Katharina Peya-Rimböck

0043 664 1611 224
aon.914962583@aon.at

Markus Koch

Pressereferent

Pressereferent - Markus Koch

0043 680 55 23 675
pressesprecher.gewichtheben@gmail.com

 

Christian Kathrein

Sportwart

0043 660/3463388
christian.kathrein@hotmail.com

Ewald Fischer

Sportwartstellvertreter

Sportwartstellvertreter - Ewald Fischer

0043 680 5523676
office@fischer-ewald.at
office@acukrems.at

DI Andreas Degwerth

Schriftführer

Schriftführer - DI AndreasDegwerth

0043 699 10059518
andreas.degwerth@aon.at

Natascha Terdina

Sekretariat

Natascha Terdina - Foto

00043 1 749 70 61
oegv@aon.at

Manfred Modrey

Mastersvorsitzender

Mastersvorsitzender - Manfred Modrey

 
Manfred.modrey@liwest.at

Katharina Rimböck-Peya (kooptiert)

Schiedsrichterobfrau

Schiedsrichterobfrau - Katharina Rimböck-Peya

0043 664 1611 224
aon.914962583@aon.at